Edit post Folge diesem Blog Administration + Create my blog

Call for Papers: Tenth International Workshop on Creativity in Requirements Engineering (CreaRE’21) at REFSQ’21

Call for Papers: Tenth International Workshop on Creativity in Requirements Engineering (CreaRE’21) at REFSQ’21
(The Celebratory Tenth Anniversary Edition)


Where do great requirements come from? Creativity techniques help stakeholders identify delighter requirements, which make aspects of the new system a real positive surprise.


Workshop goals and topics
The purpose of the CreaRE workshop is to provide a forum for the exchange of ideas, experiences and research results. The participants will learn from the speakers and from each other, and will possibly gain hands-on experiences in applying creativity techniques themselves.


We accept the following three types of paper submissions, which should treat a topic from the workshop themes:
•    Proposal for an interactive session
•    Position paper
•    Full paper

Submission deadlines are as follows:
•    February 8, 2021:    paper and interactive session proposal submission deadline
•    March 1, 2021:    author notification
•    April 12, 2021:    workshop date

Submissions will be accepted via EasyChair: https://easychair.org/conferences/?conf=creare2021. Each submission should be in the CEUR-ART style for one-column, available as LaTeX files, Overleaf template, and Word template. See http://ceur-ws.org/Vol-XXX/ under “Session 2” for more information.


Workshop Organization

Program Committee

•    Sebastian Adam     Fraunhofer IESE, Germany
•    Raian Ali                 Hamad Bin Khalifa University, Qatar
•    Carina Alves           Universidade Federal de Pernambuco, Brazil
•    Dan Berry               University of Waterloo, Canada
•    Jennifer Horkoff     Chalmers | University of Gothenburg, Sweden
•    Meira Levy             Shenkar College, Israel
•    Luisa Mich             University of Trento, Italy
•    Anitha PC              QC Consulting Group, Bangalore India
•    Kurt Schneider      Leibniz University Hannover, Germany


•    Andrea Herrmann, AKAD University, Germany, AndreaHerrmann3@gmx.de
•    Eduard C. Groen, Fraunhofer IESE, Germany
•    Maya Daneva, University of Twente, the Netherlands
•    Patrick Mennig, Fraunhofer IESE, Germany



Um über die neuesten Artikel informiert zu werden, abonnieren: